With blessings of His Eminence archbishop Sergiy Solnechnogorskiy  

Russian Orthodox Church

Mission in the Philippines
  • Archbishop and priests
    Bishop visited church in the Philippines at June 2017
  • Archbishop, Ambassador of Russia and people
    Whithin visit of archbishop, ambassador also visited Liturgy

Come, and let us pray!

We are pleased to inform you that the Mission of the Russian Orthodox Church (Moscow Patriarchate) opened in Manila. Now, regular services are performed in Russian, and at any time you can contact the representative of the Russian Orthodox Church, Hieromonk Aleksey, at the indicated contacts.

Divine services are performed every Sunday at 9 o'clock in the morning at the parish of the Iberian Icon of the Mother of God at 35 Guam st., Bry Don Bosco, Paranque city, NCR, Philippines 1711. Also, every Saturday there is a Vigil at 18 o'clock.

The mission of the Russian Orthodox Church in the Philippines was established by the decision of the Holy Synod of the Russian Orthodox Church in 2016 due to the fact that recently the interest of Russian Orthodox citizens to visit the country has increased. In view of the fact that there are practically no Orthodox churches in the Philippines, and in addition to Russian tourists in the Philippines, many Russian citizens live and they do not have the opportunity to be nurtured, the Mission will provide an opportunity to work on the presence of the ROC in the Philippines.

We invite everyone to attend the Liturgy every Sunday, as well as to address them if necessary.

Bless us, Lord!

По благословению Высокопреосвященнейшего Сергия, архиепископа Солнечногорского, управляющего приходами РПЦ МП в странах ЮВА  

Русская Православная Церковь

Миссия на Филиппинах
  • Архиепископ Сергий со священниками
    В период визита архиепископа была проведена Литургия
  • Архиепископ и Посол РФ
    Посол РФ посетил Богослужение

Приидите, помолимся!

Дорогие соотечественники!

Мы рады сообщить вам, что в Маниле открылась Миссия Русской Православной Церкви (Московского Патриархата). Теперь на регулярной основе совершаются богослужения на русском языке, а вы в любое время можете обращаться к представителю РПЦ иеромонаху Алексею по указанным контактам

Богослужения совершаются каждое воскресение в 9 часов утра на приходе Иверской иконы Божией Матери по адресу 35 Guam  st., Bry Don Bosco, Paranque city, NCR, Philippines 1711. Также, каждую субботу совершается всенощное бдение в 18 часов.

Миссия Русской Православной Церкви на Филиппинах была учреждена по решению Священного Синода РПЦ в 2016 году ввиду того, что в последнее время возрастает интерес русских православных граждан к посещению страны. Ввиду того, что православных церквей на Филиппинах практически нет, а кроме русских туристов на Филиппинах проживает достаточно много граждан России и они не имеют возможности окормления, Миссия даст возможность работать над присутствием РПЦ на Филиппинах.

Всех желающих мы приглашает посетить Литургию каждое воскресение, а также обращаться при необходимости за требами.

Благослови вас, Господь!